Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fremont

5 rating
  • 10/03/19
  • Christina R. Google

Great place I take my son there and they all do a fantastic job on hair . Price is expensive but worth it.

4 rating

I deducted one star because have to wait a lot otherwise , staff was courteous and hair cut was good . Next time , I will make sure , I am checking in online before I go there . My 7 year old loved his hair cut .

1 rating
  • 09/19/19
  • Tyler C. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/8Glzsb0Ytn2OQsMonC-mEQ?hrid=yzRI7e5pwVUjrgqTEb7frw

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Christina R. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Great place I take my son there and they all do a fantastic job on hair . Price is expensive but wor"

4
Rahul P. | September 21, 2019 Google

"I deducted one star because have to wait a lot otherwise , staff was courteous and hair cut was good"

1
Tyler C. | September 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/8Glzsb0Ytn2OQsMonC-mEQ?hrid=yzRI7e5pwVUjrgqTEb7frw"

1
SirMrTyler | September 19, 2019 Google

"I waited 45 mins on my lunch break to get a haircut, then they told me I had to sign in and that wou"

1
Ninersempire A. | September 10, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/8Glzsb0Ytn2OQsMonC-mEQ?hrid=aM_KFK-OlTQe4l_ZKwDqzg"

2
r s. | August 29, 2019 Google

"This location suxx.. there are some stylists to make sure u never go to.. buyer beware"

1
Kyle M. | August 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/8Glzsb0Ytn2OQsMonC-mEQ?hrid=YZC7P2_3G6kxsun9FckwVw"

1
Kyle M. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Just horrible customer service. Won't be back"

4
Amerigo P. | June 28, 2019 Google

"It?s ight. They do a good job. Sometimes the wait is long but only when it?s packed"

5
Chris L. | June 27, 2019 Google

"I love this place because they do a solid beard trim."