Third Party Reviews

5
Jimmy C. | October 08, 2018 |

"I was in Fremont, CA for a few weeks and needed a haircut pretty bad. When home, sports clips is my choice. I was searching for a SC near my hotel and found this location. I read the reviews but thought "oh what the heck" and went in anyways. I got there right as they opened. I was greeted and seated fairly quickly. I had my hair cut and beard trimmed by Fallon. She was awesome and i was really happy with my visit. Don't let bad reviews stop you from going somewhere!!"

5
Jenny R. | October 03, 2018 |

"Thank you, Gina for giving my bf a new cut that made us both happy. Tough to do, so I appreciate your patience and skill. :) We'll be back!"

1
Zalak T. | August 20, 2016 |

"Call before you go, they randomly close for lunch even if they have multiple hair stylists!"

1
Shams A. | September 21, 2018 |

"I had to pay $27 just for a hair cleanup and While i was getting my hair done the lady said why do I like long hair and she said that I look old with long hair and then she said am I going to bleach my hair blonde just like my wife I Shocked to hear all the stuff she was saying about me was very unnecessary all I wanted was my hair to be cleaned up and I had to pay a $10 tip"

3
Owais K. | September 15, 2018 |

"This is my go to spot. But recently they started turning me away a good 30 mins before they close. If you say your business hours are till 6 then you should take a customer till 6."

5
Barry Ochsenfeld | September 10, 2018 |

"Always a great haircut cannot go wrong here!"

3
mihir ranjan das | September 09, 2018 |

"1st time customer having massage n shampoo free."

1
Jim N. | September 08, 2018 |

"I've been a loyal customer of this location since they opened, but no longer. The quality of the stylists has gotten so bad that I actually got out of the chair a left. I wanted a hair cut and I told the stylist that I wanted it tapered and short on the sides. I told her three times, but all she did was give me a trim around the ears and in the back. When I told her a forth time that I wanted it tapered and short on the sides, she didn't even understand what I was saying and gave me a debate as to what I was asking for. That's when my trust in her abilities when to zero and I got up and left never to return..."

5
Gina Bolanos | September 01, 2018 |

"Love it"

1
Zain Zaidi | September 05, 2018 |

"If you want a bad haircut go here. My hairstylist spent 5 min on me then left cause it was the end of her shift. 5 min for a haircut. I'm paying you 22 dollars for 5 min."