Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fremont

5 rating

Absolutely fantastic!!!! Thank You SANDY for your patience with fixing my hair! YOU ROCK!!!

1 rating

Arrived at 5?7 pm no one is in the salon. And they told me they are closed. Very bad business practices. I gave good tip. They just lost a good customer. Keep in mind they closes at 6 pm.

3 rating

Terrible, take a lap.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Daniel H. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Absolutely fantastic!!!! Thank You SANDY for your patience with fixing my hair! YOU ROCK!!!"

1
Review G. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Arrived at 5?7 pm no one is in the salon. And they told me they are closed. Very bad business pract"

3
Olivia A. | October 21, 2020 Google

" Terrible, take a lap."

5
Bobby H. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Beautiful shop with an amazing atmosphere! They really knows how to be gentle and deliver exactly t"

4
Swati R. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Went there for my sons haircut. Kim was very patient and nice. Highly reccomend her!"

1
Vincent B. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Worst place in Fremont to get a hair cut"

5
To N. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Great haircut. Thanks, Tess!"

3
Erfan M. | January 19, 2020 Google

"I went there after work and there was no line. The haircut I got was just okay but the stylist didn?"

5
Donald V. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Amber was a great hair stylish. Very polite and outgoing friendly personality. Did a fantastic job o"

1
Jonathan C. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Hands down the slowest hair salon that caters to men that I?ve ever been to. Arrived at 6:10 on Mond"