Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fremont

3 rating

A bit pricey for me but I guess its ok

3 rating

Staff are good but appointments schedule is messed up. Booked an online appointment, came 5 min early and had to wait 55 min to get the haircut.

4 rating

Good value for services

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

3
Robert A. | October 30, 2021 Google

" A bit pricey for me but I guess its ok"

3
Babak H. | October 29, 2021 Google

" Staff are good but appointments schedule is messed up. Booked an online appointment, came 5 min ear"

4
Sarath | October 27, 2021 Google

" Good value for services"

3
Mohit J. | October 21, 2021 Google

" I came here twice. The first time I came, my experience was beyond amazing. I did the MVP cut, got "

1
mahesh k. | September 24, 2021 Google

" Just wasted $35 and my time for an quick uneven haircut. Can?t even share my picture. Go If you wan"

5
Marc E. | August 26, 2021 Google

" She actually listens and knows how to bring out your best look. My new favorite barber."

1
Raja J. | July 17, 2021 Google

" One of the stylist in the store was didn?t spend much time to complete the haircut and they will do"

2
Chuck Z. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Had "Henry" cut my hair even though the app and the board both said "Amber." Don't know what compan"

5
Ron S. | July 2, 2021 Google

" Get the mvp.. comes with shampoo and massage"

3
Casey J. | May 29, 2021 Google

" It was ok. Definitely not worth 35 dollars. I?d say closer to 15/20 for the work/experience. I was "