Third Party Reviews

1
Nicolas J. | December 05, 2018 |

"Expensive and rude. The person that cut my hair made me look like I have a receding hairline and didn't even fade it right. Do not go here, the commercials about this place are all talk and no do!"

5
Matt Falcon | December 02, 2018 |

"I read the reviews. All the nastiness here. I went anyway. Such an odd mix of great reviews and awful reviews. How? I can't tell. I went here and found a fantastic, well planned check-in process, a friendly stylist Lin, and ended up having a solid half hour or so dedicated to my styling. I ended up leaving refreshed, looking awesome, and feeling awesome as well. My only hmm... second thought is on the theme. They really turned the sports theming up to not just 11, but 20 here. haha. If that's your dig, bonus! If not, then just come here for the spectacular service and trim."

1
Saju V. | November 24, 2018 |

"Closed 20 minutes before their posted time. Not very helpful or a nice practice to list a time and not follow it."

5
Lina H. | November 20, 2018 |

"Took my son to get a haircut and he loved it. As a first time customer they gave him the VIP package and the first thing he said when we left was, "we have to come back!" He loved the warm towel on his face and the massage. Amber was super friendly and was very patient with my son. We did have to wait about 15-20 mins but we had no appointment. Since then I've downloaded the app and will make an appointment before I head out there so we can avoid the waiting. I'm psyched my son finally found a place he looks forward too."

5
Steve P. | November 14, 2018 |

"I've been to this place before and have always been satisfied with the results as well as the customer service. For the last couple years I had just been shaving my head myself. Time had been short and I was way over due for a cut. I was in the area so i dropped in to see how long the wait was. To my surprise at about noon on Thursday, there was only a 15 minute wait. The sign in system is a breeze to use and estimates your wait time on the spot. When I get my hair cut here, there is never any doubt that I will be getting the MVP. After what seemed like less than 15 minutes, I was greeted by a friendly stylist named Amber. They still had record of how I like my haircut. She asked a few questions about personal preference in areas such as my beard, side burns and style of fade that I wanted. The conversation during the process was easy and delightful while watching a mid day ballgame on the tv. I was more than pleased with the finished product. As a bonus, when i got home, my daughter's liked the cut and told me, " it looks really good dad. Not like when you went to the other place and they made you look like Forrest Gump ." Gotta love the honesty of children. Amber seems like a genuine hard working employee who takes pride in and enjoys what she does. Thanks for the great cut. I will definitely be back."

5
David Lytle | November 07, 2018 |

"Sandy and the rest of the gals there are awesome. Gotta go if you are in the area"

1
Sepideh Sanie | October 27, 2018 |

"Terrible Experience this will be the last time ever for us to come to this location. Sherry did my husband's hair cut and it didn't even take her 5 minutes! she machined his head one time and three cuts with the scissor and told him he was done! She was in a rush to go to her break ( a problem that we have seen in this location with other staff members before), she was very rude and kept asking him to buy products. My husband specifically showed her a picture and she did absolutely nothing close to the picture! I don't know what happened to this shop before there were so many good hair stylists! You will spend $25-30 for 2 minutes of work on your head!"

1
Justin D. | October 26, 2018 |

"The sign in system here is crazy. I just want a haircut not finance a car. And then they were rude to me! Save your $30. Go elsewhere"

1
Ralph G. | October 19, 2018 |

"I understand family emergencies but when you open your doors you should ask who's first in line? Place is a hot mess"

5
Jimmy C. | October 08, 2018 |

"I was in Fremont, CA for a few weeks and needed a haircut pretty bad. When home, sports clips is my choice. I was searching for a SC near my hotel and found this location. I read the reviews but thought "oh what the heck" and went in anyways. I got there right as they opened. I was greeted and seated fairly quickly. I had my hair cut and beard trimmed by Fallon. She was awesome and i was really happy with my visit. Don't let bad reviews stop you from going somewhere!!"