Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fremont

5 rating

Beautiful shop with an amazing atmosphere! They really knows how to be gentle and deliver exactly the kind of haircut that you want! Clean shop and great conversation!!! Will be back again!

4 rating

Went there for my sons haircut. Kim was very patient and nice. Highly reccomend her!

1 rating

Worst place in Fremont to get a hair cut

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Bobby H. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Beautiful shop with an amazing atmosphere! They really knows how to be gentle and deliver exactly t"

4
Swati R. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Went there for my sons haircut. Kim was very patient and nice. Highly reccomend her!"

1
Vincent B. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Worst place in Fremont to get a hair cut"

5
To N. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Great haircut. Thanks, Tess!"

3
Erfan M. | January 19, 2020 Google

"I went there after work and there was no line. The haircut I got was just okay but the stylist didn?"

5
Donald V. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Amber was a great hair stylish. Very polite and outgoing friendly personality. Did a fantastic job o"

1
Jonathan C. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Hands down the slowest hair salon that caters to men that I?ve ever been to. Arrived at 6:10 on Mond"

4
Steve S. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Amber is the best"

5
Ryan J. | October 21, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/8Glzsb0Ytn2OQsMonC-mEQ?hrid=gdvW7EMT-lPLXKUy3-bOLg"

5
Sureshkumar K. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Tess did haircut for me. Exceptional work. I liked the style very much. Again I will get my haircut "