Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fremont

5 rating

Amber was a great hair stylish. Very polite and outgoing friendly personality. Did a fantastic job on my haircut.

1 rating

Hands down the slowest hair salon that caters to men that I?ve ever been to. Arrived at 6:10 on Monday evening with a promised 10 minute wait. Two people cutting hair. It?s 7 PM and I?m still waiting. The guy in front of me even left as he had been there a while. Not sure why it takes an hour to cut one man?s hair. If you value your time, AVOID!!!

4 rating

Amber is the best

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Donald V. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Amber was a great hair stylish. Very polite and outgoing friendly personality. Did a fantastic job o"

1
Jonathan C. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Hands down the slowest hair salon that caters to men that I?ve ever been to. Arrived at 6:10 on Mond"

4
Steve S. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Amber is the best"

5
Ryan J. | October 21, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/8Glzsb0Ytn2OQsMonC-mEQ?hrid=gdvW7EMT-lPLXKUy3-bOLg"

5
Sureshkumar K. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Tess did haircut for me. Exceptional work. I liked the style very much. Again I will get my haircut "

5
Christina R. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Great place I take my son there and they all do a fantastic job on hair . Price is expensive but wor"

4
Rahul P. | September 21, 2019 Google

"I deducted one star because have to wait a lot otherwise , staff was courteous and hair cut was good"

1
Tyler C. | September 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/8Glzsb0Ytn2OQsMonC-mEQ?hrid=yzRI7e5pwVUjrgqTEb7frw"

1
SirMrTyler | September 19, 2019 Google

"I waited 45 mins on my lunch break to get a haircut, then they told me I had to sign in and that wou"

1
Ninersempire A. | September 10, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/8Glzsb0Ytn2OQsMonC-mEQ?hrid=aM_KFK-OlTQe4l_ZKwDqzg"